Thee Oh Sees – Warm Slime


2 in stock

Categories: , .

Product Description

Warm Slime follows in the footsteps of Help and Masters Bedroom as a full band effort that is totally rocking. The 14 minute title track is simply sublime and makes this a must-have!


1. Warm Slime
2. I Was Denied
3. Everything Went Black
4. Castiatic Tackle
5. Flash Bats
6. Mega-Feast
7. MT Work