The Cult Of Dom Keller – S/T


1 in stock

Product Description

The Reverberation Appreciation Society is proud to release the debut album of Nottingham’s finest purveyors of psychedelic noise, The Cult Of Dom Keller. The LP is compiled from tracks previously included in the band’s self-released series of EPs, along with 3 new tracks : “Swamp Heron”, “Nowhere to Land” and “All I Need is Not Now”. The album was recorded and produced by The Cult of Dom Keller and has been remastered by Brett Orrison.

The LP is pressed on 180g blue vinyl, and packaged in a black sleeve and screen-printed chipboard jacket in a hand numbered, limited edition of 500.

From the site
“1st pressing of 500, 180g blue vinyl, includes download card, numbered, screen printed packaging”.

1. Swamp Heron
2. Eyes
3. Worlds
4. Heavy & Dead
5. Black Pullet Blues
6. Saguaro
7. You Are There In Me
8. This Is How It Feels to Live Your Life Dead
9. Nowhere to Land
10. The Goatskin Dream
11. All I Need is Not Now