Os Noctambulos – Corsica Garden


7 in stock

Categories: , .

Product Description

The amazing Os Noctambulos return from their split with Plantains to release their first full length through Evil Hoodoo records. A fantastic debut filled with 60’s vibes, country, eery surf and garage rock.

1. Forever
2. Song For Oliver
3. It Scares Me
4. Forget Everything
5. Polly
6. Devil Don’t Hide
7. On The Run
8. Wild
9. Bad Man
10. Walk On