Holy Wave – Relax


3 in stock

Product Description

The Reverberation Appreciation Society is proud to announce the release of the second LP from Holy Wave, entitled Relax.

180g orange vinyl LP, deluxe packaging and numbered insert. Includes download code.
1. Do You Feel It?
2. Psychological Thriller
3. Night Tripper
4. Sol Love
5. Star Stamp
6. Son Of Sound
7. Shamania
8. Change Your Head / Ecstatic Moment
9. Surfin MTA
10. Mouth Mountain
11. Wet & Wild

<iframe width=”100%” height=”450″ scrolling=”no” frameborder=”no” src=”;auto_play=false&amp;hide_related=false&amp;show_comments=true&amp;show_user=true&amp;show_reposts=false&amp;visual=true”></iframe>